Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
255 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Dec. 27, 2020 at 8:25 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Being able to set up our registry in person with Aimee was so helpful. She knows what she is doing and obviously loves her job!"
~ Caroline and McDara in NC
Dec. 20, 2020 at 12:34 PM EST
"good experience!"
~ Laurie Fitzgerald
in NC
Dec. 9, 2020 at 7:23 PM EST
Wedding picture
"The best registry experience!"
~ Liddy Watts - Lynchburg, VA in VA
Dec. 4, 2020 at 3:11 PM EST
"Great experience! Easy to navigate the bridal registry and choose a gift. Loved the free gift wrapping, enclosure note, and shipping options. Had to change the note and the sales associate was a great help- offered to rewear the gift and everything. Would definitely recommend to friends and shop there again."
~ Abigail Russell
in NC
Nov. 19, 2020 at 7:39 PM EST
"Loved the ease of the online registry and the excellent service that Schiffmans provides!"
~ Andrea Eller
in NC
Nov. 16, 2020 at 12:41 PM EST
"Always a pleasure to work with Aimee!"
~ Laura Olson
in NC
Oct. 31, 2020 at 2:04 PM EST
"Everyone is always such a pleasure to work with!!"
~ Maria Gallins in NC
Oct. 30, 2020 at 1:39 PM EST
"Great service!"
~ Maureen Pederson
in NY
Oct. 26, 2020 at 6:55 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Loved going in to the store and working with Aimee!! She's so knowledgeable and was a great help with putting different styles together!"
~ Alyssa Pleshe in NC
Oct. 23, 2020 at 8:21 PM EST
"the accuracy of the register and ease of ordering makes the whole process a breeze! Thank you Schiffman's!"
~ Lorraine Arias
in NC
Oct. 7, 2020 at 6:33 PM EST
"Excellent ease of ordering and impressive offerings of assistance/with contact information. Selecting the gift was super easy, and there was a photo of how the gift will look when gift wrapped!!--Very nice touch, since this is a very important wedding gift for close friends. I strongly recommend Schiffman's to others."
~ O'Brien
in NC
Sept. 30, 2020 at 5:52 PM EST
"My husband & I viewed Elizabeth’s & Rob’s registry made our choices & your website did the rest! Very easy to view, (loved having the beautiful pictures of the choices)!!!!!!! What good taste they have!😊 It was an easy & tasteful experience!!!!
Thank you for your concern!
Best,
Lynn Rassieur"
~ Lynn Rassieur
in MO
Sept. 30, 2020 at 2:48 PM EST
"Always the best!!"
~ Rhonda Kornegay
in NC
Sept. 29, 2020 at 2:46 PM EST
"Very satisfied with the experience of shopping on line for a gift at Shiffman’s."
~ Ann Deaton
in NC
Sept. 25, 2020 at 3:50 PM EST
"Easy to navigate but shouldn’t have maximum number of items wanted already selected! Start with 1!"
~ Deborah Wolff
in NC
Sept. 21, 2020 at 3:23 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Wedding registry was very easy to set up and navigate! Amy has been amazing to work with!"
~ Hannah Faye Sanders in NC
Sept. 18, 2020 at 8:26 AM EST
"Easy to use!"
~ Robin Willis
in NC
Sept. 15, 2020 at 6:43 PM EST
"This was very easy. Thanks"
~ Sherry Martin
in VA
Sept. 11, 2020 at 1:46 PM EST
"Grateful for Schiffman's! I am so glad to be able to support a local business, and they made it easy."
~ AW in VA
in VA
Sept. 11, 2020 at 1:35 PM EST
"Fast & efficient!"
~ Ann J
in NC
Sept. 8, 2020 at 1:35 PM EST
"Great and easy!!"
~ Nancy Tanner
in NC
Sept. 7, 2020 at 1:38 PM EST
"5 Stars for their wedding registry. It was well organized and very easy to navigate and complete your selection and purchase."
~ Mary Wigodsky
in TX
Sept. 2, 2020 at 3:34 PM EST
"I had trouble in changing the number of a selected item. I needed a delete or edit icon like other web sites have. Otherwise, I appreciated the pictures with the items so I knew what the couple will receive. I also appreciated the free delivery and wrap service plus the ability to leave a message."
~ Margaret A Tapager
in SC
Sept. 1, 2020 at 3:53 PM EST
"Inventory is amazing. The ordering process was easy. I appreciated the free delivery and gift wrapping. It is good to know an actual person is assigned to manage a couple's registry."
~ HT
in MD
Aug. 28, 2020 at 2:19 PM EST
"Easy to select and order from a locally owned gift shop. Appreciate the gift wrapping service as well as the delivery option."
~ Paula Carver
in FL

Next page