VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
35 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.8 out of 5
June 14, 2018 at 11:57 AM EST

"Aimee has been so helpful with getting our registry set up, suggesting items, and helping us to be smart and practical about what we register for! Schiffman's makes it easy!"
Wedding picture ~ Lindsay Rothrock in NC

June 11, 2018 at 12:21 PM EST

~ Pam Talley in NC

June 8, 2018 at 8:28 AM EST

"Made it very easy to send our wedding gift"
~ BrindaC in SC

June 6, 2018 at 8:13 PM EST

"Great experience...awesome way to send a wedding gift!!"
~ Jennifer Akers in NC

June 4, 2018 at 5:50 PM EST

~ isabelle burbank in NC

June 2, 2018 at 11:34 AM EST

"great service and timely notifications! Great experience"
~ Betti Tiner in TX

May 29, 2018 at 12:47 PM EST

"Fantastic service. Thank you!
- Pamela Alberga in Atlanta, GA"
~ Pamela Murray Alberga in GA

May 29, 2018 at 12:45 PM EST

"Fantastic service. Thank you!"
~ Pamela Murray Alberga in GA

May 28, 2018 at 12:04 PM EST

~ Melissa Travis in FL

May 27, 2018 at 1:48 PM EST

~ Harriette Gordon in NC

May 27, 2018 at 1:46 PM EST

"Thank you Schiffmans for making “gift giving” so easy!"
~ Harriette Gordon in NC

May 24, 2018 at 5:24 PM EST

~ Cathy Holland in NC

May 24, 2018 at 4:01 PM EST

~ Janice Bryan in NC

May 24, 2018 at 1:27 PM EST

~ Anonymous in NC

May 20, 2018 at 3:34 PM EST

~ Deborah Davis in NC

May 14, 2018 at 7:33 PM EST

~ Pamela Donahue in NC

May 12, 2018 at 3:37 PM EST

~ Nancy in TX

May 10, 2018 at 8:03 AM EST

"It was great although not as much fun as working with Aimee."
~ patsy ashworth in NC

May 2, 2018 at 1:47 PM EST

~ Julie Moseley, Charlotte, NC in NC

April 30, 2018 at 12:48 PM EST

~ Mary Kathryn Dougherty in PA

April 23, 2018 at 5:35 PM EST

"Schiffmans has a wonderful selection and the customer service was impeccable!"
Wedding picture ~ Megan Breese in NC

April 18, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

"Like the personal customer service!"
~ Peter Bastian in NY

April 11, 2018 at 4:46 PM EST

"Easy but how to pay by credit card was not clear."
~ Beth Hoeing in NC

April 9, 2018 at 1:24 PM EST

"Biggest complaint is that we also wanted to buy a shower gift but the only option was for the bride/parents to pick up at your store. We had to go elsewhere for the shower gift to take to the shower."
~ Stanley Mathias in MD

April 6, 2018 at 6:46 PM EST

"great service and easy!"
~ Jessie Conley in NC

April 3, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

"Wonderful customer service!"
~ Lillian Carter in TN

April 1, 2018 at 10:10 PM EST

~ Mary A Dougherty in TX

March 27, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

""Excellent customer service! I used the bridal registry to select a gift on Sunday. Called Monday to give the cc information and I was done. An efficient and pleasurable experience!
Thanks,
Maureen"
~ Maureen Ciesielski in MD

March 23, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

~ Susan Edelman in TX

March 22, 2018 at 8:03 PM EST

~ Kathryn Milam in NC

March 14, 2018 at 1:00 PM EST

"Excellent customer service! I used the bridal registry to select a gift on Sunday. Called Monday to give the cc info. I was worried because the bridal shower was that weekend so I inquired about expedited shipping. They assured me it would arrive in plenty of time. And it did! The next day!! Beautifully wrapped and packaged for fragile shipping. Two thumbs up! "
~ Elizabeth Short in NC

March 9, 2018 at 1:11 PM EST

"Easy wedding registering experience! I brought in my great-grandmothers older fine china set and they matched it for me! I am so excited to mix antique with contemporary styles and patterns! Schiffman's has it all, I can not wait to have a dinner party! "
Wedding picture ~ Elizabeth Krewson in NC

March 5, 2018 at 4:53 PM EST

"There's not another place I would even consider registering with. Schiffman's is always friendly and helpful. I appreciate them not just pushing items at me to get a sale. They learn what I like, what I want, and help me find it."
Wedding picture ~ Caroline Mallory Cox in NC

February 27, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

~ Katharine Morris in VT

August 14, 2017 at 12:50 PM EST

"Kim was extremely helpful getting my order placed with a gift certificate. "
~ Brianna Rambo in NC

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here